2013 Scholarship Award Recipients

By   June 20, 2013

Six (6) scholarships, $500 each, were awarded at the June 13th meeting. Ed Bossong, Scholarship Chair, announced that he was very proud to award the money and grateful as to how our Scholarship Program has grown over the past few years. Ed introduced the award recipient’s for this year:

  • Caitlyn Garger – Received the HGCA Service Scholarship.
  • Veronica Grebe – Received the HGCA Service Scholarship.
  • Harneet Gulati – Received the HGCA/Delco Plaza-Alvin Rush Memorial Service Scholarship
  • Christine Jao – Received the HGCA/Perillo Bros. Fuel Oil Co. Service Scholarship
  • Kiran Sharma – Received the HGCA/Perfect Pharmacy Service Scholarship
  • Pawandeep Singh – Received the HGCA/Met Foods Service Scholarship